Chairman – Neil Parry – Association of Geotechnical and Geoenvironmental Specialists (AGS)

Immediate Past Chair – Ian Duncan – Geolsoc/Engineering Group of the Geological Society (EGGS)

Association of Geotechnical and Geoenvironmental Specialists (AGS) – Ken Marsh

British Drilling Association (BDA ) – Keith Banton

British Geotechnical Association (BGA) – Kelvin Higgins

British Geophysical Assocation (BGA) – George Tuckwell

British Geomembrane Association- Jake Stoyle

British Tunnelling Society (BTS) – John Scholey

Federation of Piling Specialists (FPS) – Steve Hadley

Ground Source Heat Pumps Association (GSHPA) – Bean Beanland

Institute of Materials, Minerals and Mining (IoM3) – Jim Shields

International Geosynthetics Society (IGS) – Andy Belton

International Geosynthetics Society (IGS) – Chaido Doulala-Rigby

Near Surface Geophysics Group – Simon Hughes

Pipe Jacking Association (PJA) – Damien McGirr/ Graeme Monteith

Society for Underwater Technology (SUT) – Pat Power

Soil and Groundwater Technology Association – Doug Laidler

University Geoscience UK – Gordon Curry